Members

Jennie R. Cook
President, ICC Caucus-Ex-officio
Past Chairman, National Board of Directors
American Cancer Society
Reginacook19@gmail.com

John E. Arradondo, MD, MPH, FAAFP               
Senior Consultant
Our Health President
Volunteer State Medical Association
somdean@mindspring.com

Pamela Bennett, RN, BSN 
Director of Advocacy
Public Affairs
Purdue Pharma, L.P.
One Stamford Forum
Pamela.bennett@pharma.com

Gem P. Daus MA
Asian Pacific Islander American Health Forum
Legislative AND Government Affairs Coordinator
Gdaus@apiahf.org 

Venus Ginés, MA
CEO/Founder
Dia de la Mujer Latina, Inc.
CEO/President
Intercultural Center for Health and Wellness, Inc.
venusgines@bellsouth.net
http://www.diadelamujerlatina.org
 
Sandral Hullett, MD, MPH                                    
CEO and Medical Director
Cooper Green Hospital
hulletts@jccal.org

Jody Pelusi, FNP,AOCN, PhD                             
Nurse Practitioner/SPN Grant Coordinator
Jody.pelusi@usoncology.com
jpelusi@hotmail.com

COL (Ret) James E. Williams, Jr., MS, SPHR     (2007)c
Jim Williams and Associates
Co-Chairman
Pennsylvania Prostate Cancer Coalition
jimpc2@comcast.net

Evaon C. Wong-Kim, LCSW, MPH, PHD
Member-at-Large
Chair and Professor
Department of Social Work
California State University, East Bay
evaon@csueastbay.edu